Crow’s Flight is a melodic metalband that is inspired by many different music styles because of the different musical backgrounds of the band members (Heavy, Gothic, Rock, Trash) and the musicians have decades of live and studio experience.

Crow’s Flight was founded in the early spring of 2008 by band’s former lead singer Crow (CH), guitarist Marko Vehmanen (FIN) and bassist Michel van Beekum (NL). First it started as a project from three nations – Switzerland, Finland and Holland.

Crow’s Flight is the team of musicians which have joined together to compose and to release melodic metal music as we hear it and as we want it to be. For past few years Crow’s Flight has fought against pandemic war. That ruined our plans of live gigs and changed our line-up at same.

Hopefully we can meet and greet with friends of our music at the near future.
Let’s rock!

Crow’s Flight :

Marko Vehmanen – guitars

Erno Hanhisalo – guitars

Markku Kuikka  – vocals

Jussi ”Leba” Lehto – bass

Mr. Rask – drums